, , , ,

Join us on Wednesday (Oct 8) and live tweet along with the Canadian and Spanish viewers when the show airs in their countries.

  • For Spain, episode 2 “Godspeed” airs on Syfy España at 10:25 PM CET (1:25 PM PT/4:25 PM ET). Please use the hashtag #DominionES.
  • For Canada, episode 6 “Black Eyes Blue” airs on Showcase at 10 PM ET. Please use the hashtag #Dominion.

Please spread the word, and feel free to repost the graphic above to do so.