, , , , ,

Join us on Wednesday (Oct 15) and live tweet along with the Canadian and Spanish viewers when the show airs in their countries.

  • For Spain, episode 3 “Broken Places” airs on Syfy España at 10:25 PM CET (1:25 PM PT/4:25 PM ET). Please use the hashtag #DominionES.
  • For Canada, episode 7 “Ouroboros” airs on Showcase at 10 PM ET. Please use the hashtag #Dominion.

Please spread the word, and feel free to repost the graphic above to do so.

Dominion will also premiere on Syfy France tomorrow (Oct 14) at 8:45 PM CET. Might be fun to tweet along with the French too.