, , , , ,

Join us on Thursday (Oct 30) when we live tweet for the UK premiere of Dominion on Syfy UK!

Live tweeting for the pilot episode begins at 10pm GMT (11pm CET, 6pm EST, 3pm PST). Please note that the time difference between US and Europe is one hour less this week due to a one week difference in change to winter time. Hashtags to use should be either #Dominion or #DominionUK.

Since most of the Dominion cast is UK or South Africa based, it’s entirely possible some of them might join the tweetout, which should be fun! Keep your eyes peeled.

Please spread the word, and feel free to repost the graphic above (or this one) to do so. We’d like to ask that you don’t post spoilers during the tweetout in order not to ruin the experience for the UK audience.