, , , , , ,


Next tweetout with the UK coming up on Thursday! Chris Egan has said he’s in, other cast members may join too. The tweetout starts at 9pm GMT (1pm PT, 4pm ET, 10pm CET), the episode airs on Syfy UK between 10 and 11pm GMT.

Also make sure to wish Luke Allen-Gale (the actor portraying William Whele) many happy returns on Thursday, as November 6 is his birthday! You can find him on Twitter as @LukeAllenGale.