, , , , ,


Next tweetout with the UK coming up on Thursday for episode 3 “Broken Places”. The tweetout starts at 9pm GMT (1pm PT, 4pm ET, 10pm CET), the episode airs on Syfy UK between 10 and 11pm GMT.

This week only:
Create your own angel wings (e.g. paper cut-outs, icing on a cake, etc.) and tweet a photo of them at the beginning of the episode with the hashtag #Dominion.

In order to increase chances for getting the hashtag to trend, please remember to

  • unlock your account,
  • one hashtag per tweet (#Dominion),
  • retweet other tweets that use #Dominion.