, , , , ,

Next tweetout with the UK coming up on Thursday for episode 7 “Ouroboros”. The tweetout starts at 9pm GMT (1pm PT, 4pm ET, 10pm CET), the episode airs on Syfy UK between 10 and 11pm GMT. Spread the word!

In order to increase chances for getting the hashtag to trend, please remember to

  • unlock your account,
  • one hashtag per tweet (#Dominion),
  • retweet other tweets that use #Dominion.