, , , , ,


Season 2 of Dominion makes it to UK and Irish TV screens today! Syfy UK will premiere season 2 tonight at 9 PM UK time.

We will be live tweeting during the show, and some of the cast has also confirmed they will be there (namely Anthony Head, Shivani Ghai, Luke Allen-Gale, Christina Chong, and possibly more).

The episode/live tweet starts at 9 PM local time, which translates to 4 PM Eastern, 1 PM Pacific and 10 PM Central Europe. Come join us for all the fun, and don’t forget the #Dominion hashtag when you tweet!